Branding Design Development- Brand Mark/Logo

I brought the idea, of the three triangles (representing grass), into illustrator. I lay out the three triangles at an angle to maybe give it a more natural feel to the mark. I was finding it difficult on where to put the name of the company. Later after my first drafts of the touch points, I had worked out that the main problem that I had encountered have I had the proportions incredibly wrong for what I was going for with it. As the height of the “blades of grass” are too long to how wide they are it looks like they could possibly be overgrown rather than short and tamed (which is one of the services that the company provides).

 

Leave a Reply

